Sofia 365: Day 325

Day 325: 1.29.13

A few more catch-up posts for this evening.

Can’t believe we’re almost done with this project, one more month to go… I’m so excited for Sofie to turn 2!

Last Tuesday I headed back over to my parents house in the afternoon to catch up with Sofie and stay for a couple days.
I always feel bad leaving her for long periods of time… now if only I could figure out how to bring her to work with me…’

I soon discovered Sofie’s latest obsession, Toy Story, she can’t get enough of the movie. In fact, she’s enraptured by it every time. On the plus side, it allows me to get a little more work done, on the down side, we watch it about 5 times a day…

1.29.13
1.29.13

Author: missmichellemai

Freelance Makeup Artist, Marketing Maven, Mom, and Friendly Neighborhood Witch.

Leave a comment